Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Tome of Lost Souls
Lacrima Castle > Sting Games > Knights in the Nightmare > Knights Projects
DustyHaru
This is my first time scanning a book and using imageshack so pardon the size and quality

Front Cover
Back Cover
5 / Rescan

Will Update
Done my share of scanning, cases has the rest
Archeia
Thank you for sharing <3
Lloyd Seegymont the Rasier
Pretty artwork is pretty.
jcdietz03
Scan #5 is so huge it won't fit on his scanner bed!
DustyHaru
12-19 uploaded, hoping to scan into the morning

done up to 38
lilcases
My turn!

Finally done. Thanks Dusty for helping me out on some of the pages.

DustyHaru
Np, thanks for helping in scanning :)
chrishawke
Just a heads-up for those who aren't channel regulars / missed it in the channel:

I will be cleaning these scans up to the best of my abilities. I, however, won't clean up pages 02, 03, 04, 05 now as they are double-paged images (try matching up the lines of those pages; they won't connect). They will be dealt with later.

Here are some examples of what the cleaned up scans should look like (images are resized due to Photobucket's file size limit):
FRONT COVER
PAGE 1
PAGE 6, I know, it's cut off at the right end.

If you don't like it, OOOHH WELL, TOO BAD, NOW HUH???
Actually, if anyone's interested in helping clean up these scans, I'd appreciate it. This thing takes time, you know? Plus, it's almost 100 FREAKIN' PAGES. Post if you want to help out. I'll even throw in tips on how I clean these scans up, so DO IT.
Dr Strum
As soon as the scans are cleaned they'll be going on the site, so whoever has the abilities, get on it and help LCN out.
LukewarmHoliday
Well, I guess I should learn how to do touch ups instead of waiting a month for page 68
Veto
Hey everyone, I registered just because I want this artbook digitized bad, and it'd move along faster if I helped. Just tell me what to do.
chrishawke