Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Hi, I'm new here...
Lacrima Castle > Other Stuff > Introductions and Departures
Nyata
I'm not a big fan of forum sites, but this seems like a nice place to submit my Riviera/ Yggdra Union fanart, and maybe eventually, some fanfiction. I am not very good with words, however, and most of my fanfiction will be utter failures. I am also very shy and fearful... I probably won't post much... That is, unless I have something important to say, then I'll speak up. I'm a bit weird, so try as hard as you can to tolerate my randomness, 'kay?

I honestly don't know where that username of mine came from. I didn't want to use KittyAngel again, so I used the first thing that popped into my head.
aerozero
Good tidings to thee.
Raijinili
YATTA
H. Tsukiyono
Welcome!

Don't be like me and lurk all the time, the people here all are pretty friendly as long as you think things through. You know, like in any regular conversation--look before you leap. =D

And psh. Normal people are boring. So what if you think you're a little weird? That's completely all right. Be active, check your spelling and grammar, and have fun. =D

--Oh, and if people say they will eat your soul or something like that, they're kidding. I think.
P.P.A.
Hello and welcome.

But be careful when you pinch these, they pinch back.
sandpenguin
Hello and hope you enjoy your stay here. Don't worry,I also will sending my own fanfics later. If you afraid of the usage of the words don't worry, we will help you.
Nyata